Protect my stuff with copyright or licsense — Part 1

i.e I want to protect my blog, how does it work? well. see what would happen if we put following words 🙂
"
My blog is for informational purposes.  It is not a commitment to deliver any material, code, or functionality, and should not be relied upon in making purchasing decisions.  The development, release, and timing of any features or functionality described in this document remains at the sole discretion of me.  This document in any form, software or printed matter, contains proprietary information that is the exclusive property of me.  This document and information contained herein may not be disclosed, copied, reproduced or distributed to anyone outside me without prior written consent of me.   This document is not part of your license agreement nor can it be incorporated into any contractual agreement with me or its subsidiaries or affiliates."

This is the way most profitable company doing business.

Image: http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/b/bf/Copyright_%28Simple_English%29_Wikibook_header.png

About Pang

Oracle DBA working in database, fusion middleware and identity management and cloud.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

